IP Copied!
Click to Copy IP
Loading...
Skyblock Reset Details
Hi guys, a lot of you have been asking when the next reset for Skyblock is happening. And today I'm pleased to announce the next Skyblock Reset!

Key Dates
Wednesday, 17/03/2021
- Skyblock will close to the public to allow us to apply the reset
Friday, 19/03/2021 @ 2pm EST (6pm GMT) - Skyblock Opens for omega Early Access
Friday, 19/03/2021 @ 3pm EST (7pm GMT) - Skyblock Opens for everyone

What's New?
- Envoy has been buffed to make it useful to players at all stages of the game. As the season progresses more powerful crates will start spawning.
- Increased the value of farming crops significantly.
- Added Crop Growth Multiplier Island Upgrade.
- Removed the Cobblestone Generator Upgrade from the upgrades menu (it didn't do anything anymore).
- Increased the max spawner stack size from 500 to 1000.
- Changed the 10k level block from End Portal Frame to End Stone. This is so you guys are actually able to break them.
- Rank weekly kits can now only be used once per season. This is because we found them to be too overpowered and prevented players without top ranks from being able to compete at all.
- The seasonal kits will contain more goodies than the weekly kits originally did, to make up for the fact you can only claim it once.
- Slightly reduced shop sell multipliers.
- You can now buy upgrades to your islands spawner limits on the store
- Re-introducing the alt limit to prevent people with like 5000000 alts from winning from extra kits/keys etc

Bug Fixes
- Sellwands can now only be used on islands you are a member of.
- Sellblock Duplication Glitches have been fixed.
- Spawner Duplication Glitches have been fixed.

I look forward to seeing you all in the next Skyblock Season!
Continue Reading..
LieutenantFoggy
Posted on Mar 15 2021