Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!
Reactions
Thread starter #1
Hello! Some people might be wondering how I am or even who I am. So I was thinking that it could be a good idea to make a post introducing me :)

I am 13 years old and live in southern Sweden. I was born in Sweden and im a little bit over half Swedish due to my dad being Swedish and my mom being American. I don't really have an Swedish accent as i've always talked english with my mom.
I love drawing, I usually draw on paper or digitally, I wouldn't say im very good at drawing but i try my best. I also ride horses, as i've done for about 5 years now. But one thing I love a lot is playing mc, especially Momento, i've been playing for about 4 months now and I love creating new friends and talking to them. I mainly play skyblock and towny and I love this comunity.
If you find me online don't be afraid to say hi, I love being interactive with anyone and everyone and I love to help as many people as I can.I'm not the best at spelling but that could be that I'm trying to learn 3 languages c:, I love this server and i have no plans in leaving it anytime soon :D

Phalxo

Formerly known as xPhalanxed_
Staff member
Helper
Reactions
Nice to meet you!

Germiknight

Reactions
Nice to learn more about you. I get the language struggle cause I'm learning both spanish and trying to touch up on my dutch

Reactions
You made a nice introduction :p Nice to know more about you

0rIsItJustMe

Formerly known as 0eroTimesNow
Reactions
Nice to know more about you. I am learning French in School and it is really Hard. Anyways, nice intro, and hope to talk to you ingame

Braynt

Reactions
Nice to know a litter more about you, Math. Hope to see you in-game!

Reactions
Thread starter #8
Very nice to meet you too :)
Nice to learn more about you. I get the language struggle cause I'm learning both spanish and trying to touch up on my dutch