Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Plotmine Credit Derp

Status
Not open for further replies.

B055MAN69

New Member
Messages
1
Reactions
0
Points
1
Thread starter #1
I added my friend to my plotmine with my plotmine credit. I removed them but I did not get my credit back. Was I supposed to get it back?

Do you loose the people added to your plotmine if you move your plotmine somewhere else?
 

Daffy

New Member
Messages
3
Reactions
1
Points
1
#2
Once the token is used its used you dont get it back
 

Liezexo

Admin
Staff member
Admin
Messages
511
Reactions
529
Points
43
#3
Like Daffy said, unfortunately, there's only a 1 time use on the tokens. Be careful who you add to your plotmines.
Will be locking this, since answered. If you have any further questions, feel free to PM me on here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.