Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Event Skywars Event

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrisbeg

Member
Retired
Messages
61
Reactions
95
Points
18
Thread starter #1


Introducing our next live event - Skywars! After many requests from players and staff, we decided to bring Skywars as our next event. The event is hosted at /server event

There will be two maps, Clockwork and Funky, with 4 games going at a time. In game, there are two leaderboards, one for top kills and one for top wins. 1 kill gives you two points, 1 win gives you 5 points. All top 5 players (of both top kills and top wins) will have their kills and win points calculated. To enter a game you will need to right click the signs which are placed on Emerald blocks, these are located in front of where you spawn. The rewards are as follows:

Top Winner (1st) | $50 Giftcard to be used at buy.momentonetwork.net
Top Winner (2nd) | $25 Giftcard to be used at buy.momentonetwork.net
Top Winner (3rd) | $15 Giftcard to be used at buy.momentonetwork.net
Top Winner (4th) | $10 Giftcard to be used at buy.momentonetwork.net
Top Winner (5th) | $5 Giftcard to be used at buy.momentonetwork.net

The Skywars event will be up for 2 hours, meaning you'll need to grind to stay on top! All games will start once there are 4 players in the game.

Normal rules take place, no hacking and make sure to have fun!

The whitelist will be taken off at - Time: SUNDAY 10TH OF MARCH 2019 (7PM GMT, 1PM CT, 11AM PT, 2PM EST) and closed on the same day 2 hours after.

Kind Regards,
Momento Management
 

Raider20

Helper
Staff member
Helper
Messages
78
Reactions
64
Points
18
#2
I'm going to win, hope to see everyone there :)
 

Sophieexo

Active Member
Retired
Messages
791
Reactions
582
Points
43
#5
Alright this I can kinda do :) see yall there xx
 
Messages
54
Reactions
17
Points
8
#7
*rekting* shall commence once i join the lobby, but this event sounds like fun
 
Messages
26
Reactions
10
Points
3
#8
Aww, I'm at work so I'll miss it
Maybe next time though? As long as they aren't any time from 2-7 :p
 
Messages
38
Reactions
10
Points
8
#10
Aye, looks fun! Sadly I won't be able to join bc I got school during those 2 hours. Is there a way to spectate it though?
 
Messages
68
Reactions
47
Points
8
#11
yesss cant wait to get absolutely destroyed
 
Status
Not open for further replies.